Middle Earth HR
The World's Favorite Practical HR Training
Enquire Now
Bahrain | Bangalore | Cairo | Cape Town | Chennai | Delhi | Dubai | Hong Kong | Hyderabad | Jakarta | Karachi | Kolkata | Kuala Lumpur
Lagos | Lahore | Manila | Mumbai | Nairobi | New York | Pune | Qatar | San Francisco | Singapore | Toronto
Contact Us

We're committed to customer service and have a dedicated department to answer your enquiries from 09:00 - 18:00, Monday to Saturday Please call to our Hotline Number - Middle Earth HR.

You can use the form below to send us your enquiry. We'll respond within 24 hours.

If you're having problems with our website contact our website support staff

If you'd rather telephone, please choose the most appropriate customer service number:

Location For In-House Programs
All Region Contact Person: Supriya CH
Mobile: +91 9885439013 / +91-04-69431521
Email: supriyach@middleearthhr.com
Location For Short Term HR Courses For Long Term Courses For Short Term LeaderShip Courses
Abu DhabiContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: +91-8885480001 / +91-40-69431512
Email: abdul@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Anusha J
Contact No.: 8801896667
Email: anushaj@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Rajashekar
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: raju@middleearthhr.org
BahrainContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: +91-8885480001 / +91-40-69431512
Email: abdul@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Shankar
Contact No.: 8143051301 / 040 - 64601388
Email: shankar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
BangaloreContact Person: Ahmer
Contact No.: +91-9010714682
Email: bangalore@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Srinath
Contact No.: 8121212502
Email: rmbangalore@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Pavan
Contact No.: +91 8790204015
Email: nhrbangalore@middleearthhr.org
CairoContact Person: Sangharsh
Contact No.: +91-9652513000 / +9140-69431512
Email: egypt@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Preethi
Contact No.: +91 - 8187804138 / 040 - 69431526
Email: preethi@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Sushma
Contact No.: +91 7036041992
Email: nhregypt@middleearthhr.org
ChennaiContact Person: Sundeep
Contact No.: +91-8790209361
Email: chennai@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Pravalika
Contact No.: 7306152595
Email: pravalika@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Yadagiri
Contact No.: +91 9515123499
Email: nhrchennai@middleearthhr.org
DelhiContact Person: Manoj
Contact No.: +91-8186845919 / 7842701433
Email: delhi@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Suma
Contact No.: 7799077128
Email: rmdelhi@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Yadagiri
Contact No.: +91 9515123499
Email: nhrdelhi@middleearthhr.org
DubaiContact Person: Shravani
Contact No.: +91-8186862601 / +91-40-69431512
Email: dubai@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Anusha J
Contact No.: 8801896667
Email: anushaj@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Saba
Contact No.: +91-9515123499
Email: nhrdubai@middleearthhr.org
Hong KongContact Person: -
Contact No.: -
Email: -
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
HyderabadContact Person: Anisha
Contact No.: +91-8978610248 / 040-69431506
Email: hyderabad@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Srivalya
Contact No.: 8125888974
Email: srivalya@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Venkat
Contact No.: +91 8019802237
Email: nhryderabad@middleearthhr.org
JakartaContact Person: Ade Iman Santoso
Contact No.: +622 127 132671/+622 8125120952
Email: a.iman@casindonesia.com
Contact Person: Srinath
Contact No.: 040-69431527
Email: srinath@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
JordanContact Person: Vinay
Contact No.: +91-9391729973 / +91-40-69431510
Email: vinay@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Shankar
Contact No.: +91-8143051301
Email: shankar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
KarachiContact Person: Sampath
Contact No.: +91 8686617080/040-69431513
Email: sampath@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Anusha J
Contact No.: 8801896667
Email: anushaj@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
KolkataContact Person: Manoj
Contact No.: +91 - 7842701433
Email: kolkata@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Suma
Contact No.: 7799077128
Email: sumalatha@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Yadagiri
Contact No.: +91 9515123499
Email: nhrdelhi@middleearthhr.org
Kuala LumpurContact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
KuwaitContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: +91-8885480001 / +91-40-69431510
Email: abdul@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Shankar
Contact No.: +91-8143051301
Email: shankar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
LagosContact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
LahoreContact Person: Sampath
Contact No.: +91- 8686617080 / 040-69431513
Email: sampath@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Shankar
Contact No.: 8143051301
Email: shankar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
LebanonContact Person: Vinay
Contact No.: +91-9391729973 / +91-40-69431510
Email: middleeast@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Srinath
Contact No.: 8121212502
Email: srinath@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
ManilaContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: +91-8885480001 / +91-40-69431510
Email: abdul@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Srinath
Contact No.: 8121212502 / 040- 64601388
Email: rmmanila@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
MumbaiContact Person: Vandana
Contact No.: +91-9032695820 / +9140-69431505
Email: mumbai@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Bhaskar
Contact No.: +91-9502988948 / 040- 69431525
Email: bhaskar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Rajashekar
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: nhrmumbai@middleearthhr.org
NairobiContact Person: Kamal
Contact No.: +91-9700256837 / +9140-64504988
Email: kamal@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
New YorkContact Person: Carlton
Contact No.: .
Email: carlton@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Carlton
Contact No.: .
Email: carlton@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
OmanContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: +91-8885480001 / +91-40-69431510
Email: abdul@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Anusha J
Contact No.: 8801896667
Email: anushaj@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Rajashekar
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: nhrdubai@middleearthhr.org
PuneContact Person: Mahesh
Contact No.: +91- 8801659789
Email: pune@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Saikiran
Contact No.: 8977280312
Email: rmpune@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Vidya
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: nhrpune@middleearthhr.org
QatarContact Person: Shravani
Contact No.: +91-8186862601 / +91-40-69431512
Email: shravani@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Shankar
Contact No.: 8143051301
Email: shankar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Rajashekar
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: nhrdubai@middleearthhr.org
San FranciscoContact Person: Jim Claitor
Contact No.: +1-6508232620
Email: jim@gmail.com
Contact Person: Jim Claitor
Contact No.: +1-6508232620
Email: jim@gmail.com
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Saudi ArabiaContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: +91-8885480001 / +91-40-69431510
Email: abdul@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person: Shankar
Contact No.: 8143051301
Email: shankar@worldhrboard.org
Contact Person: Rajashekar
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: raju@middleearthhr.org
SingaporeContact Person: Abdul
Contact No.: 8885480001 /040-69431510
Email: vinay@middleearthhr.org
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person: Rajasheker
Contact No.: +91-9912133452
Email: raju@middleearthhr.org
South AfricaContact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Person:
Contact No.:
Email:
Contact Form
NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Subscribe to our neweletter and get exclusive information about our products and services.